Important Snowmobile Rental Information and Policies
An Understanding – Release of Liability
As with most adventure activities, there are inherent risks involved. Each snowmobile rental participant or self-guided tour participant must acknowledge this by reading and signing a liability release form prior to departure.
Driver & Passenger Requirements
Drivers must be at least 18 years old and present a valid driver’s license. All of our one person sleds (1 up) are for single riders only. Passengers are only allowed on our two person sleds (2 up). Minimum age of passenger is 8 years old. If driver has a passenger under 18 years old, the driver must be 25 years old.
Snowmobile Rental Damage Deposit Details
On the day of the rental, renters will be required to purchase a damage waiver program. Assuming no damages at the end of your rental, your chosen security deposit will be voided. If there are damages associated with the operation of the rental, the credit card will be charged in full for all damages and retrieval costs that are incurred.
Don’t Be Stupid ~ Ride Sober!
Maine has a very strict OUI law for snowmobile operators. Anyone under the influence of alcohol or drugs, or demonstrating unruly behavior, will be denied services without refund.
Deposits for snowmobile rentals are refundable, minus the 20% cancellation fee of the full reservation up to 2 weeks prior to arrival. Assuming satisfactory conditions exist, cancellations made inside the 2 weeks to arrival would forfeit the 50% of the full rental fee, likewise, the remaining balance if cancelling inside 48 hours to arrival.
- Danh Sách Khách Sạn Nhà Nghỉ Mũi Né Giá Rẻ – Địa Chỉ & SĐT chính xác
- Top 22 Địa Điểm Check In Sapa Chụp Ảnh Sống Ảo Đẹp Mê Hồn | Gotadi
- Leh-Ladakh Tour Packages (Nubra, Pangong, Tso Moriri, …)
- Dr. Huy Huynh UF College of Dentistry Memorial Scholarship Fund – University of Florida Advancement
- Phú Yên có gì đẹp? 10 địa điểm có khung cảnh “CHẤT NHẤT” xứ Nẫu – ALONGWALKER